2024 Quilt Show Member’s Guide

Quilt Show Dates: May 2-4, 2024
Setup Dates: April 30 – May 1, 2024

CommitteeNameEmail Address
Quilt Show ChairMaria OHavermaria.ohaver@gmail.com
Unique Boutique
Handmade Items/Gifts for $20 and Under
Sandy Schlossberg*
Susan Mann*
Patty Stenpeck
Christie Speich
Diana Morraye
Barbara Adkins
schlossb475@verizon.net
mannsusanp@verizon.net
purpleBFly15@verizon.net
christiespeich@gmail.com
dlmorraye@gmail.com
quilter7540@gmail.com
Challenge Quilts (for Linus)Stephanie Sanidas*smsanidas@comcast.net
DecorationsMarianne Hendrickse*
Diane Hughes
mhmh1863@gmail.com
rvndell518@yahoo.com
DemonstrationsCarol Petranek* carolpetranek@gmail.com
Display PlanShelley Tarr*
metarr9@gmail.com 
Front Entry Area/Signage/FlagsPat Ledda*
Carol Roberts
Kathy Hasson
Nancy Meier
pledda@comcast.net
carolrobe@aol.com
hasson_kathy@msn.com

njmeier@verizon.net
Food/HospitalityJoanne Brazinsky*
Nora Goldstein
jobrazinski@gmail.com
norangoldie@gmail.com
Peddlers Table

Janet Currotto*
Sue Leicht*
Barbara Buchanan*
Robin Thomas
Deborah Kinsey
janet.currotto@comcast.net
sueleicht@verizon.net
hndapplique@verizon.net
robin.thomas@verizon.net
deborahquilt@icloud.com
Program (for attendees)Marcia Halcomb*jazzfmly@verizon.net
PublicityAmy May*adalsmommy@comcast.net
Raffle BasketsJudy Barnett*jkbarne@yahoo.com
Raffle QuiltAniko Feher*quiltsbyaniko@gmail.com
Raffle Quilt Fundraising/ShowingEleanor Howe*mdhowes@aol.com
Raffle Quilt TicketsStephanie Sanidas*
smsanidas@comcast.net
RegistrationBarbara Bennett*
Janette Tarr
ttennebb@protonmail.com
jmtarr79@gmail.com
Graphic Art/DesignAmy May*adalsmommy@comcast.net
Silent AuctionDella Aubrey-Miller*
Jane Hooker
Helene Ross
aubreymiller@usa.net
janelkhooker@gmail.com
higgyR@aol.com
Setup/TakedownJanine Fesler*
Stephanie Sanidas (Challenge Room)
Chris Walker (Lyle Buck Hall)
Mary Stankewich (Branch Hall)
Kenzie Preston (Commons)
Sandy Reading (Choir / Rememberance)
choppiepanda@gmail.com
smsanidas@comcast.net
chriswalker21@comcast.net

srstankewich@cs.com
klpreston2@verizon.net
retlvit@comcast.net
Special EventsMaria OHavermaria.ohaver@gmail.com
VendorsAlka Mital *alka.mital77@gmail.com
Viewers ChoiceMargo Cramer*mcqwilter@verizon.net  
VolunteersKim Reading*
Mary Fry
kreading08@gmail.com  
m.fry2kids@gmail.com
*Sub Comittee Chair

Forms and Information

Raffle Quilt Subunit Instructions